Whitesnake – "Made In Japan"

35.00 лв.


Made In Japan
DVD-1 Best Years
DVD-2 Give Me All Your Love Tonight
DVD-3 Love Ain’t No Stranger
DVD-4 Is This Love
DVD-5 Steal Your Heart Away
DVD-6 Forevermore
DVD-7 Six String Showdown
DVD-8 Love Will Set You Free
DVD-9 Drum Solo
DVD-10 Fool For Your Loving
DVD-11 Here I Go Again
DVD-12 Still Of The Night
Made In Japan
CD1-1 Best Years
CD1-2 Give Me All Your Love Tonight
CD1-3 Love Ain’t No Stranger
CD1-4 Is This Love
CD1-5 Steal Your Heart Away
CD1-6 Forevermore
CD1-7 Six String Showdown
CD1-8 Love Will Set You Free
CD1-9 Drum Solo
CD1-10 Fool For Your Loving
CD1-11 Here I Go Again
CD1-12 Still Of The Night
Soundcheck Versions From 2011 Japanese Tour
CD2-1 Love Will Set You Free
CD2-2 Steal Your Hear Away
CD2-3 Fare Thee Well (Acoustic Version)
CD2-4 One Of These Days (Acoustic Version)
CD2-5 Lay Down Your Love
CD2-6 Evil Ways
CD2-7 Good To Be Bad (Acoustic Version)
CD2-8 Tell Me How (Acoustic Version)