VINNIE MOORE – “Collection”

25.00 лв.


1. In Control
2. Daydream
3. Lifeforce
4. Hero Without Honor
5. The Maze
6. Cryptic Dreams
7. Defying Gravity
8. Last Road Home
9. Alexander the Great
10. Out and Beyond
11. Meltdown
12. Check It Out

Vinnie Moore (guitars)
Wayne Findlay (guitar, keyboards)
David Rosenthal (keyboards)
Andy West , Barry Sparks (bass guitar)
Steve Smith (drums)
Tony MacAlpine (keyboards)
Shane Gaalaas (drums, percussion)
Tommy Aldridge (drums)