VANILLA FUDGE – “Spirit of 67” (LP)

45.00 лв.



Side A
1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2. The Letter
3. I Can See For Miles
4. Break On Through (To The Other Side)

Side B
1. Gimme Some Lovin’
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Ruby Tuesday
4. Whiter Shade Of Pale
5. Let’s Pray For Peace

Vince Martell (vocals, guitar)
Mark Stein (vocals, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer)
Carmine Appice (vocals, drums)
Pete Bremy (vocals)