Twisted Sister – “Come Out And Play” (LP)

45.00 лв.


A1 Come Out And Play 4:51
A2 Leader Of The Pack 3:48
A3 You Want What We Got 3:45
A4 I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll 4:03
A5 The Fire Still Burns 3:34
B1 Be Chrool To Your Scuel 3:53
B2 I Believe In You 5:23
B3 Out On The Streets 4:27
B4 Lookin’ Out For #1 3:07
B5 Kill Or Be Killed