Twisted Sister ‎– “Come Out And Play” (LP)

45.00 лв.

A1 Come Out And Play
A2 Leader Of The Pack
A3 You Want What We Got
A4 I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll
A5 The Fire Still Burns
B1 Be Chrool To Your Scuel
B2 I Believe In You
B3 Out On The Streets
B4 Lookin’ Out For #1
B5 Kill Or Be Killed

Bass, Backing Vocals – Mark “The Animal” Mendoza
Drums, Backing Vocals – A.J. Pero
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eddie “Fingers” Ojeda, Jay Jay French
Keyboards [Additional] – Alan St. John
Vocals [Additional] – Don Dokken, Gary Holland