TOMMY CASTRO – “Painkiller” (LP)

45.00 лв.


Side A:
1. I’m Not Broken
2. Lonesome And Then Some
3. Big Sister’s Radio
4. Love Don’t Care
5. A Good Fool Is Hard To Find
Side B:
6. Painkiller
7. Goin’ Down South
8. Err On The Side Of Love
9. It’s That Time Again
10. I Roll When I Rock
11. It Ain’t Easy Bein’ Me