TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS – “Dean E Smith Activity Center” (2LP)

50.00 лв.

A1. Bye, Bye Johnny
A2. The Damage You’ve Done
A3. Breakdown
A4. Free Fallin’
B1. The Waiting
B2. Benmont’s Boogie
B3. Don’t Come Round Here No More
B4. Southern Accents
C1. Even The Losers
C2. Listen To Her Heart
C3. A Face In The Crowd
C4. Something Big
D1. I Wont Back Down
D2. I Need To Know
D3. Refugee
D4. Runnin’ Down A Dream