THE PROG COLLECTIVE – “The Prog Collective” (2LP)

50.00 лв.


A1. The Laws Of Nature
A2. Over Again
A3. The Technical Divide
B1. Social Circles
B2. Buried Beneath
B3. Follow The Signs

C1. Check Point Karma
C2. The Laws Of Nature (Instrumental)
C3. The Technical Divide (Instrumental)
D1. Social Circles (Instrumental)
D2. Check Point Karma (Instrumental)
D3. Over Again
D4. Let The World Revolve

Features: Alan Parsons, John Wetton, Tony Levin, Rick Wakeman, Steve Hillage, Colin Moulding (XTC), Billy Sherwood, Tony Kaye, Jerry Goodman, Richard Page etc.