The Prog Collective – „Seeking Peace“

70.00 лв.



A1 Electric World

A2 Seeking Peace

Featuring – James LaBriePatrick Moraz
A3 In An Instant

Featuring – Billy SherwoodSteve Stevens
A4 All Is Meant To Be

Featuring – Frank DiMinoGeoff Downes
B1 Finally Over

Featuring – David SanciousSteve Morse
B2 A Matter Of Time

Featuring – Jon DavisonSteve Hillage
B3 Take The Path

Featuring – Graham Bonnet