STORMWARNING – “Stormwarning”

26.00 лв.



  1. Eye Of The Storm
  2. Satellite Falling
  3. Sweet True Lies
  4. Question Of Time
  5. Neon Skies
  6. Way Of The Warrior
  7. Soldiers Of Love
  8. Lovers In The Dark
  9. Horizon Chase
  10. Last Trip To Eden
  11. Call Of The Wild

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the upcoming self-titled debut album from STORMWARNING, an exciting new South American melodic rock act centered around the outstanding Argentinian vocalist Santiago Ramonda. For the debut Stormwarning album, Santiago teamed with the production team of Sergio Mazul (Semblant) and Marcelo Gelbcke (Landfall), the same duo who oversaw the debut album from the amazing Brazilian heavy metal band Icon Of Sin. In 2007, Santiago began his musical journey by picking up a guitar, but later realized that he was more inclined to try his hand at singing. After several years of self-taught development, he started taking vocal coaching lessons from the singer Ivan Sencion and dove into singing and playing live with ’80s and ’90s rock tribute bands to further hone his skills. In 2020, as a result of a cover of Joe Lynn Turner’s ‘Prelude/Endlessly’ published on his YouTube channel, Santiago began to catch the attention of some players in the global melodic rock scene. Guitarist Stuart Smith (Heaven & Earth), whom the label has a long relationship with, shared Santiago’s YouTube videos with the label and the label immediately thought to introduce Santiago to Marcelo and Sergio. Both are both massive melodic rock fans and, coincidentally, had just started work on a bunch of melodic rock oriented material that they had not settled on a home for yet. The stars therefore aligned and thus Stormwarning was born.


Santiago Ramonda – Vocals

Marcelo Gelbcke – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards

Felipe Souzza – Drums