↓ 20%

20.00 лв.


1. I Know I’m Crazy
2. Ten Miles Wide
3. Lollipop
4. Dead Rose’s
5. Shut Down Baby
6. Hit Me With A Bullet
7. Want Too Much
8. What Do Ya Think
9. Jamie
10. Rain
11. Can’t Take It (Album Version)
12. Summer’s End
13. Passion Infinity

Best known as the original vocalist and founding member of the platinum rock band RATT, Stephen Pearcy has been working hard to complete his highly anticipated fourth solo album, while at the same time keeping busy performing shows across the U.S.
“I am very happy with the new music and the diversity of the songs. It’s taken some time. I’m sure all the fans will be excited too,” says Stephen about the new album.
“Smash” was mixed and mastered by none other than the legendary Beau Hill, the producer of RATT’s first four albums, among many other hit records. Stephen will be supporting „SMASH“ with live dates in the U.S. and internationally. With over 15 million records and gold and platinum long form videos sold in the U.S. alone with RATT, touring the world with over (20) albums to his credit with other ventures, solo projects, compilations, best of records, and other bands he created, there is no slowing Pearcy down. Pearcy is an accomplished songwriter with credits on all of RATT’s records through the years. „RATT“ EP, „Out Of The Cellar“, „Invasion Of Your Privacy“, „Dancing Undercover“, „Reach for the Sky“, „Detonator“, „Ratt“. Most recently, RATT’s last studio album, „Infestation“ was released a few years ago to rave reviews around the world.
Stephen is also a producer, composer, television program creator, art director, marketing director, owner/product creator of „Mic Knuckles“ (hands free mic holder) and has also been involved in recording songs for TV and Movies and ESPN2 NHRA Drag Racing Series over the years. Additionally, he has been involved in sponsoring several top fuel dragsters and funny cars since the mid 80’s-90’s thru the 2000’s.

Line Up
STEPHEN E. PEARCY – Lead Vocals, Back-up Vocals
ERIK FERENTINOS – Rhythm & Lead Guitars, Back-up vocals
GREG D’ ANGELO – Drums, Percussion
MATT THORN – Bass Guitar
CHRIS HAGER – Guitars, Lead Guitars on track (3)