SOUNDGARDEN – „Screaming Life/Fopp“ (2LP)

40.00 лв.


Screaming Life EP
A1. Hunted Down
A2. Entering
A3. Tears To Forget
B1. Nothing To Say
B2. Little Joe
B3. Hand Of God
B4. Sub Pop Rock City
Fopp EP
C1. Fopp
C2. Fopp (Fucked Up Heavy Dub Mix)
D1. Kingdom Of Come
D2. Swallow My Pride

Chris Cornell – lead vocals
Matt Cameron – drums
Kim Thayil – guitar
Hiro Yamamoto – bass