Sixx:A.M. – “Prayers For The Damned (Vol. 1)” (LP)

40.00 лв.

A1 Rise
A2 You Have Come To The Right Place
A3 I’m Sick
A4 Prayers For The Damned
A5 Better Man
A6 Can’t Stop
B1 When We Were Gods
B2 Belly Of The Beast
B3 Everything Went To Hell
B4 The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)
B5 Rise Of The Melancholy Empire