(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Twisted Sister ‎– „Come Out And Play“

RivaSound » Twisted Sister ‎– „Come Out And Play“


Twisted Sister ‎– „Come Out And Play“


Описание на продукта:

A1 Come Out And Play 4:51
A2 Leader Of The Pack 3:48
A3 You Want What We Got 3:45
A4 I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll 4:03
A5 The Fire Still Burns 3:34
B1 Be Chrool To Your Scuel 3:53
B2 I Believe In You 5:23
B3 Out On The Streets 4:27
B4 Lookin’ Out For #1 3:07
B5 Kill Or Be Killed 2:47

Bass, Backing Vocals – Mark „The Animal“ Mendoza
Drums, Backing Vocals – A.J. Pero
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eddie „Fingers“ Ojeda, Jay Jay French
Keyboards – Alan St. John
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Dee Snider

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.