(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Rainbow – „Boston 1981″ (Blue vinyl)

RivaSound » Rainbow – „Boston 1981″ (Blue vinyl)

R inside

Rainbow – „Boston 1981″ (Blue vinyl)


Описание на продукта:

A1 Spotlight Kid 6:06
A2 Love’s No Friend 7:53
A3 I Surrender 5:47
B1 Man On The Silver Mountain 3:42
B2 Catch The Rainbow 14:22
C1 Can’t Happen Here 4:15
C2 Lost In Hollywood 5:37
C3 Difficult To Cure 6:45
D1 Long Live Rock N Roll 4:13
D2 Smoke On The Water 6:22

Bass – Roger Glover
Drums – Bobby Rondinelli
Guitar – Ritchie Blackmore
Keyboards – Don Airey
Lead Vocals – Joe Lynn Turner

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.