(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Nirvana ‎– „Bleach“

RivaSound » Nirvana ‎– „Bleach“


Nirvana ‎– „Bleach“


Описание на продукта:

A1 Blew
A2 Floyd The Barber
A3 About A Girl
A4 School
A5 Love Buzz
A6 Paper Cuts
A7 Negative Creep
B1 Scoff
B2 Swap Meet
B3 Mr. Moustache
B4 Sifting
B5 Big Cheese
B6 Downer

Bass – Chris Novoselic*
Drums – Chad Channing (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, A7, B1 to B5)
Drums [Uncredited] – Dale Crover (tracks: A2, A6, B6)
Guitar, Vocals – Kurdt Kobain
Includes a coupon for free download of HiQ MP3s of entire album.

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.