(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Nina Simone ‎– „My Baby Just Cares For Me“ (2LP)

RivaSound » Nina Simone ‎– „My Baby Just Cares For Me“ (2LP)


Nina Simone ‎– „My Baby Just Cares For Me“ (2LP)


Описание на продукта:

A1 My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:33
A2 Little Girl Blue 4:22
A3 Love Me Or Leave Me 3:25
A4 Plain Gold Ring 3:55
A5 He’s Got The Whole World In His Hand 3:09
B1 I Loves You, Porgy 4:14
B2 For All We Know 3:58
B3 Where Can I Go Without You 2:53
B4 Memphis In June 2:40
B5 Rags & Old Iron 4:12
C1 He Needs Me 2:32
C2 Mood Indigo 4:06
C3 Don’t Smoke In Bed 3:15
C4 That’s Him Over There 2:32
C5 I’ll Look Around 5:07
D1 Blue Prelude 3:22
D2 Can’t Get Out Of This Mood 2:33
D3 Willow Weep For Me 3:13
D4 Solitaire 3:24
D5 Work Song 2:37
D6 Come On Back, Jack 2:17

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.