(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Joe Lynn Turner – „The Sessions“ (Red Vinyl)

RivaSound » Joe Lynn Turner – „The Sessions“ (Red Vinyl)


Joe Lynn Turner – „The Sessions“ (Red Vinyl)



Описание на продукта:

A1 Stone Cold Featuring – Vivian Campbell 4:59
A2 Lunatic Fringe 4:23
A3 Mirror Mirror4:11
A4 Hellraiser 5:37 with Steve Lukather, Billy Sherwood
A5 Back In Black Featuring – Phil Collen 4:33
B1 All Shook Up Featuring – Michael Schenker 4:22
B2 Babe I’m Gonna Leave You with Tony Franklin 6:34
B3 All Day And All Of The Night with Rudy Sharzo, Brad Gillis & Simon Wright 3:12
B4 Fat Bottomed Girls Featuring – Reb Beach 4:26
B5 Riders On The Storm with Tony Kaye 6:24

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.