(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Chet Baker ‎– „Sings“ (2LP)

RivaSound » Chet Baker ‎– „Sings“ (2LP)


Chet Baker ‎– „Sings“ (2LP)


Категории: , . Етикет: .

Описание на продукта:

A1 The Thrill Is Gone
A2 My Funny Valentine
A3 Time After Time
A4 Look For The Silver Lining
A5 I Fall In Love Too Easily
A6 But Not For Me

B1 Let’s Get Lost
B2 Daybreak
B3 I Remember You
B4 Long Ago And Far Away
B5 You Don’t Know What Love Is

C1 That Old Feeling
C2 It’s Always You
C3 My Buddy
C4 Like Someone In Love
C5 My Ideal

D1 The More I See You
D2 Old Devil Moon
D3 You Make Me Feel So Young
D4 My Heart Stood Still
D5 How Long Has This Been Going On?

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.