(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

B.B. King ‎– „The Blues Kings Best“

RivaSound » B.B. King ‎– „The Blues Kings Best“


B.B. King ‎– „The Blues Kings Best“


Описание на продукта:

A1 The Thrill Is Gone
A2 Payin’ The Cost To Be The Boss
A3 Every Day I Have The Blues
A4 How Blue Can You Get
A5 Please Love Me
A6 Guess Who
B1 You’ve Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
B2 Save A Seat For Me
B3 I Am Willing To Run All The Way
B4 Long Nights
B5 From The Bottom [with Sonny Boy Williamson]
B6 That Evil Child

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.