(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Elvis Presley ‎– „The 1950’s: The Box Set Series“

RivaSound » Elvis Presley ‎– „The 1950’s: The Box Set Series“


Elvis Presley ‎– „The 1950’s: The Box Set Series“


Категория: .

Описание на продукта:

1-1 That’s All Right
1-2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
1-3 Good Rockin’ Tonight
1-4 Milkcow Blues Boogie
1-5 Baby Let’s Play House
1-6 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
1-7 Mystery Train
1-8 Trying To Get To You
1-9 Heartbreak Hotel
1-10 I Was The One
1-11 Money Honey
1-12 Blue Suede Shoes
2-1 My Baby Left Me
2-2 So Glad You’re Mine
2-3 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
2-4 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
2-5 Hound Dog
2-6 Don’t Be Cruel
2-7 Any Way You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be)
2-8 Love Me
2-9 Long Tall Sally
2-10 Paralysed
2-11 Too Much
2-12 Anyplace Is Paradise
3-1 Rip It Up
3-2 Tell Me Why
3-3 Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do
3-4 All Shook Up
3-5 Mean Woman Blues
3-6 Party
3-7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
3-8 One Night
3-9 I Need You So
3-10 Loving You
3-11 Jailhouse Rock
3-12 (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
4-1 Treat Me Nice
4-2 Don’t
4-3 Hard Headed Woman
4-4 Trouble
4-5 Dixieland Rock
4-6 Don’t Ask Me Why
4-7 King Creole
4-8 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
4-9 I Need Your Love Tonight
4-10 A Big Hunk O’ Love
4-11 (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I
4-12 I Got Stung

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.