(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Nina Simone ‎– „The Amazing Nina Simone“

RivaSound » Nina Simone ‎– „The Amazing Nina Simone“


Nina Simone ‎– „The Amazing Nina Simone“



Описание на продукта:

A1 Blue Prelude 3:18
A2 Children Go Where I Send You 5:58
A3 Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) 2:58
A4 Stompin’ At The Savoy 2:08
A5 It Might As Well Be Spring 3:53
A6 You’ve Been Gone Too Long 2:08
B1 That’s Him Over There 2:28
B2 Chilly Winds Don’t Blow 2:40
B3 Theme From „Middle Of The Night“ 2:25
B4 Can’t Get Out Of This Mood 2:31
B5 Willow Weep For Me 3:11
B6 Solitaire 3:23

180 gram

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.