(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

LYNCH MOB – „Rebel“

RivaSound » LYNCH MOB – „Rebel“


LYNCH MOB – „Rebel“



Категория: .

Описание на продукта:

Automatic Fix;
Between The Truth And A Lie;
Pine Tree Avenue;
Jelly Roll;
Dirty Money;
The Hollow Queen;
The Ledge;
Kingdom Of Slaves;

In the middle of 2014, George Lynch and Oni Logan convened in the studio to create the newest  Lynch Mob album, „REBEL“ – their second for Frontiers Music Srl.

On the album, veteran musicians Jeff Pilson on bass and (ex Dokken and Dio , currently with Foreigner) on bass and Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Billy Idol, Slash etc.) on drums, this Lynch Mob rhythm section provides a solid core foundation behind a wall of sound that Lynch and Logan’s playing and songwriting has become known for. On the new album, Logan expands his lyrical scope beyond matters of the heart and mind to his views on social and economic injustice in songs like „Dirty Money“, “Kingdom Of Slaves“ and “Sanctuary“.

Chris „the Wizard“ Collier is once again guiding the Lynch Mob recording process from pre-production, engineering, mixing and mastering and kept the natural tones of the instruments and vocal sound true to how they were recorded.  According to „the Wizard“: „this was a very easy album to mix as all tones and instrument placements were excellent already.“

Lynch and Logan are very excited to be releasing this new recording through Frontiers and are ready to hit the road to support the album in the States as well as in Europe.

Rounding out the current live version of the band are Jimmy D’Anda on drums (Bulletboys) and Sean Mcnabb on bass (Dokken, Burning Rain etc.) both of whom have been members of Lynch Mob on the past.

Two singles will be made into videos: One, „Testify“, with its massive vintage mutron octave divider riff that hits you straight to the core, and the other, „Automatic Fix“ with a heavy triplet pace hypnotic riff and Logan’s awesome vocal approach with a high octane chorus hook. Both will be sure to please any LM fan.


Oni Logan: vocals
George Lynch: guitars
Jeff Pilson: bass
Brian Tichy: drums


Все още няма ревюта

Напишете отзив първи “LYNCH MOB – „Rebel“”

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.