(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Dangerous Toys – „Pissed“

RivaSound » Dangerous Toys – „Pissed“

Dangerous Toys – Pissed (Front)

Dangerous Toys – „Pissed“


Категория: .

Описание на продукта:

Track Listing:
1. Pissed
2. Pain Train
3. The Law Is Mine
4. Promise the Moon
5. Strange
6. Loser
7. Hard Luck Champion
8. Screamin’ for More
9. So What! Oh Well
10. Illustrated Man

Dangerous Toys:Personnel: Paul Lidel (vocals, guitar); Jason McMaster, Mike Watson (vocals); Scott Dalhover (guitar); Mark Geary (drums)

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.