(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

COLDSEED – „Completion Makes the Tragedy“

RivaSound » COLDSEED – „Completion Makes the Tragedy“


COLDSEED – „Completion Makes the Tragedy“


Категория: .

Описание на продукта:

1. My Affliction
2. Democracy Lesson
3. Nothing But A Loser
4. Five More To Fix
5. Burning With A Shade
6. Low
7. On My Way
8. Reflection
9. Completion Makes The Tragedy
10. Hatchet
11. Vulture Of The Throne
12. T Last
13. Strike The Nerve (Bonus Track)

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.