(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

CRIMSON GLORY – „Astronomica“

RivaSound » CRIMSON GLORY – „Astronomica“


CRIMSON GLORY – „Astronomica“


Категория: .

Описание на продукта:

Track Listing:
1. March to Glory
2. War of the Worlds
3. New World Machine
4. Astronomica
5. Edge of Forever
6. Touch the Sun
7. Lucifer’s Hammer
8. The Other Side of Midnight
9. Cyber-Christ
10. Cydonia

Crimson Glory: Wade Black (vocals); Ben Jackson, Jon Drenning (guitar); Jeff Lords (bass); Steve Wacholz (drums)

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.