(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

George Frideric Handel – „Messiah“

RivaSound » George Frideric Handel – „Messiah“


George Frideric Handel – „Messiah“


Категория: . Етикет: .

Описание на продукта:

1-1 Overture
1-2 Comfort Ye, My People
1-3 Ev’ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
1-4 And the Glory of the Lord
1-5 Thus saith the Lord –
1-6 But Who May Abide
1-7 And He Shall Purify
1-8 Behold, a Virgin shall conceive –
1-9 For behold, darkness shall cover the Earth –
1-10 The People That Walked in Darkness
1-11 For Unto Us a Child Is Born
1-12 (Pifa)
1-13 Glory to God in the Highest
1-14 Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion
1-15 Then Shall the Eyes of the Blind Be Opened
1-16 His yoke is easy, and His burthen is light
1-17 Behold, the Lamb of God
1-18 He Was Despised and Rejected of Men
1-19 Surely, He Hath Borne Our Griefs and Carried Our Sorrows
1-20 And With His Stripes We Are Healed
1-21 All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
2-1 All They That See Him, Laugh Him to Scorn
2-2 He Trusted in God That He Would Deliver Him
2-3 Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
2-4 Behold, and See If There Be Any Sorrow Like Unto His Sorrow
2-5 He Was Cut Off Out of the Land of the Living
2-6 Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
2-7 Unto which of the Angels said He at any Time
2-8 Let All the Angels of God Worship Him
2-9 Thou Art Gone Up On High
2-10 The Lord Gave the Word
2-11 How beautiful are the feet of them that preach the gospel of peace
2-12 Their Sound Is Gone Out Into All Lands
2-13 Why Do the Nations So Furiously Rage Together
2-14 Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
2-15 He That Dwelleth in Heaven Shall Laugh Them to Scorn
2-16 Hallelujah
2-17 I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
2-18 Since By Man Came Death
2-19 Behold, I Tell You a Mystery
2-20 Then Shall Be Brought to Pass the Saying That Is Written
2-21 But Thanks Be to God
2-22 If God is for us, who can be against us
2-23 Worthy Is the Lamb That Was Slain

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.