(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

The Gloaming ‎– „The Gloaming 3″

RivaSound » The Gloaming ‎– „The Gloaming 3″


The Gloaming ‎– „The Gloaming 3″


Категория: . Етикет: .

Описание на продукта:

1 Meáchan Rudaí (The Weight Of Things) 7:46
2 The Lobster 6:53
3 Áthas (Joy) 4:49
4 The Pink House 8:39
5 Reo 7:47
6 The Old Road To Garry 3:31
7 Sheehan’s Jigs 7:24
8 My Lady Who Has Found The Tomb Unattended 5:12
9 Doctor O’Neill 10:36
10 Amhrán Na nGleann (The Song Of The Glens) 7:39

World renowned Irish American supergroup The Gloaming return with their highly anticipated third studio album. Produced by Thomas Bartlett (Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent) and engineered by Patrick Dillett (David Byrne, Laurie Anderson), the album was recorded in New York City at Reservoir Studios. Like its predecessors, it richly reimagines the vernacular of traditional Irish music through a modern prism via elements of post-rock, jazz, contemporary classical, chamber and minimalism

Fiddle – Martin Hayes
Guitar – Dennis Cahill
Hardingfele [Hardanger d’Amore] – Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh
Piano – Thomas Bartlett
Voice – Iarla Ó Lionáird

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.