(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Cliff Richard ‎– „Live In The Park“

RivaSound » Cliff Richard ‎– „Live In The Park“


Cliff Richard ‎– „Live In The Park“

25.00лв. 18.00лв.

Описание на продукта:

1 On The Beach
2 In The Country
3 The Minute You’re Gone
4 Dreamin’
5 Human Work Of Art
6 Power To All Our Friends
7 Medley: Congratulations / Do You Wanna Dance / Dynamite
8 Can’t Keep This Feeling In
9 Living Doll / The Young Ones
10 Summer Holiday
11 Move It
12 Vita Mia With Russell Watson
13 Nessun Dorma With Russell Watson
14 We Don’t Talk Anymore
15 Daddy’s Home
16 A Little In Love
17 Let It Be Me With Elaine Paige
18 Miss You Nights With Elaine Paige
19 Wired For Sound
20 The Miracle
21 It’s In Every One Of Us

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.