(0) Количка
  • Нямате избрани продукти в количката.

Buddy Guy ‎– „Icon“

RivaSound » Buddy Guy ‎– „Icon“


Buddy Guy ‎– „Icon“


Категория: .

Описание на продукта:

1. First Time I Met the Blues
2. Let Me Love You Baby
3. Stone Crazy
4. Pretty Baby
5. When My Left Eye Jumps
6. Leave My Girl Alone
7. She Suits Me to a Tee
8. Keep It to Myself (aka Keep It to Yourself)
9. My Time After Awhile
10. Too Many Ways
11. Talkin’ About Women Obviously – (featuring Junior Mance/Junior Wells)

For customers outside Bulgaria, please contact us by e-mail or phone for details.