SEVENTH WONDER – “Mercy Fails”

26.00 лв.



1. A New Beginning
2. There And Back
3. Welcome To Mercy Falls
4. Unbreakable
5. Tears For A Father
6. A Day Away
7. Tears For A Son
8. Paradise
9. Fall In Line
10. Break The Silence
11. Hide And Seek
12. Destiny Calls
13. One Last Goodbye
14. Back In Time
15. The Black Parade

Seventh Wonder hit the studio in May of 2008 to record their third full-length, “Mercy Falls”, which was hailed as a true masterpiece at the time of its release. “Mercy Falls” was supported with several live shows in Europe, including Italy, Norway, Finland, and Holland.Line-up:
Tommy Karevik
Johan Liefvendahl
Andreas Blomqvist
Andreas Söderin
Johnny Sandin