SARACEN – “Marilyn”

25.00 лв.


1. The Girl: Norma Jeane
2. The Orphan: Whither the Wind Blows
3. The Dreamer: Hold On (Issa)
4. The Model: Make This Body Work (Robin Beck)
5. The Actress: Who Am I? (Beck & Overland)
6. The Wife: Love Like A Razorblade
7. The Patient: Break the Spell
8. The Mistress: Not For Sure (Robin Beck)
9. The Forsaken: Feel Like Going Home (Robin Beck)
10. The Witness: Unfinished Life
11. The Woman: Marilyn (Robin Beck)

Steve Bettney–vocals / Paul Bradder–keyboards / Richard Bendelow–bass, vocals / Paul Gibson–drums / Rob Bendelow–guitar / Snake Davis-Saxophone