ROYAL HUNT – “Cargo” (2CD)

29.00 лв.


1. The Mission
2. Half Past Loneliness
3. River Of Pain
4. Tearing Down The World
5. Message To G-D,
6. Long Way Home
1. Time Will Tell
2. Silent Scream
3. It’s Over
4. May You Never
5. A Life To Die For

The album includes a complete rendition of their signature concept album “Paradox”. Royal Hunt released 13 studio albums and their name stands for quality Symphonic / Progressive Metal.

Line Up
André Andersen – keyboards
DC Cooper – vocals
Andreas Passmark – bass
Jonas Larsen – guitar
Andreas Johansson – drums