RAY CHARLES – “Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music” (LP)

40.00 лв.

A1. Bye Bye, Love 2:08
A2. You Don’t Know Me 3:11
A3. Half As Much 3:21
A4. I Love You So Much It Hurts 3:31
A5. Just A Little Lovin’ 3:25
A6. Born To Lose 3:13
A7. I’m Movin On 2:21
A8. Leave My Woman Alone 2:40
A9. Unchain My Heart 2:51
B1. Worried Mind 2:51
B2. It Makes No Difference Now 3:24
B3. You Win Again 3:26
B4. Careless Love 3:52
B5. I Can’t Stop Loving You 4:09
B6. Hey, Good Lookin’ 2:09
B7. I Can’t Stop Loving You 4:09
B8. Hey Good Lookin’ 2:09
180 gram