RAINBOW – “Denver 1979 Down To Earth Tour” (Green Vinyl)

60.00 лв.

A1. Eyes Of The World 7:02
A2. Love’s No Friend 6:56
B1. Since You Been Gone 5:09
B2. All Night Long 5:01
C1. Lost In Hollywood 22:17
D1. Man On The Silver Mountain 6:30
D2. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll 2:36

Bass – Roger Glover
Drums – Cozy Powell
Guitar – Ritchie Blackmore
Keyboards – Don Airey
Vocals – Graham Bonnet