25.00 лв.


1. Monkey On Our Backs ft. Jerome Mazza
2. The Deed Is Done ft. Robin McAuley
3. Remember The Ghosts ft. Robbie LaBlanc
4. Written In The Scars ft. Christian Ingebrigtsen
5. If Today Was Your Last Day Alive ft. Jerome Mazza
6. Move It ft. Robin McAuley
7. Youman Unkind ft. Robbie LaBlanc
8. I Have A Dream ft. Jerome Mazza
9. Voodoo Queen ft. Robbie LaBlanc
10. Drag Me Through The Mud ft. Daniel Byrne
11. California Ways ft. Clif Magness

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of the new studio album from RADIOACTIVE, „X.X.X.“. Radioactive, first started in 1991, is masterminded by Swedish guitarist/songwriter/producer Tommy Denander and „X.X.X.“ will be the fifth album overall under this moniker and the first new release since 2015.
As with past Radioactive albums, „X.X.X.“ features a stunning list of guest vocalists lending their talents to the proceedings. Robin McAuley, Robbie LaBlanc, Jerome Mazza, Clif Magness, Christian Ingebrigtsen, and Daniel Byrne all contribute their talents here. Tommy also brought in a very special guest, none other than renowned producer Mutt Lange (Def Leppard, AC/DC), who co-wrote two tracks, ‘Move It’ and ‘I Have A Dream’, with Tommy and Olle Romö and provided background vocals for them as well. Erik Grönwall (ex-H.E.A.T.) also contributed to the writing of ‘I Have A Dream’ and the rest of the tracks were written by Tommy and Olle Romö, who also plays drums on the album. Additional drums are provided by Neil Anami with all other instruments (guitar, bass, and keyboards) handled by Tommy. After some years of working as a studio musician in Sweden, Tommy Denander moved to Los Angeles in 1987 at just 19 years old. He quickly befriended some of the top players in town, from the guys in TOTO to David Foster, Bill Champlin, Michael Landau and more. When Toto played in Sweden 1991, Tommy asked them if they would play on his album if he got signed to a record deal. To his amazement, they all said yes. As luck would have it, just a few days later, Tommy signed with Sony Music and in October of that year he traveled to Los Angeles to start the recording of the first Radioactive album with Jeff Porcaro, Mike Porcaro, Steve Porcaro, and David Paich as his backing band!
A few years later, once the album was completed, Tommy had added a long list of legendary singers and musicians such as Bobby Kimball, Fergie Frederiksen, Joseph Williams, David Hungate, Fee Waybill, Jason Scheff, Alex Ligertwood, David Foster, Randy Goodrum, Vince DiCola, Abe Laboriel, Neil Stubenhaus, Dave Boruff, Michael Thompson, Bruce Gaitsch, Dean Parks, Greg Phillinganes, and more (we told you the list was long) to the appearances on the album. The release, „Ceremony Of Innocence” was released in 2001 and received warm reviews worldwide, charting in both Europe and Japan.
Three more albums followed and for each of the records, Tommy managed to put together a sensational cast of musicians. The overall list includes such musical giants as Fergie Frederiksen, Tony Franklin, Marcel Jacob, Steve Overland, Bobby Kimball, Jeff Porcaro, Steve Porcaro, Greg Phillinganes, Dean Parks, Andreas Carlsson, Yngwie Malmsteen, Bruce Kulick, Neal Schon, Michael Landau, Kelly Keagy, John ”jr” Robinson, Robin Beck, James Christian, Gary Barden, Bruce Gaitsch, Phillip Bardowell, Abe Laboriel, Michael Thompson, Steve Lukather, Vinnie Colaiuta, Jeff Paris, Steve Augeri, Jimi Jamison, Dan Reed, Jean Beauvoir, Chris Ousey, Kevin Chalfant, and more.
Radioactive „X.X.X.“ will surely be another gem in Tommy’s storied (and ever growing body of work) and a true delight for AOR/Melodic Rock fans.

Guitars, Bass, & Keyboards:
Tommy Denander
Neil Anami
Olle Romö
Lead Vocals:
Daniel Byrne
Christian Ingebrigtsen
Robbie LaBlanc
Clif Magness
Jerome Mazza
Robin McAuley