Patsy Cline ‎– „Walkin’ After Midnight“

40.00 лв.

A1 Walkin’ After Midnight
A2 Too Many Secrets
A3 Turn The Cards Slowly
A4 Stop, Look And Listen
A5 If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)
A6 Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
B1 I’ve Love And Lost Again
B2 Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do
B3 I Can See An Angel
B4 Life’s Railway To Heaven
B5 The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
B6 Walking Dream