Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds ‎– “Who Built The Moon?”

50.00 лв.



Earth Side
A1 Fort Knox 3:57
A2 Holy Mountain 3:55
A3 Keep On Reaching 3:24
A4 It’s A Beautiful World 5:17
A5 She Taught Me How To Fly 5:02
Dark Side
B1 Be Careful What You Wish For 5:40
B2 Black & White Sunshine 3:41
B3 Interlude (Wednesday Part 1) 2:10
B4 If Love Is The Law 3:25
B5 The Man Who Built The Moon 4:28
B6 End Credits (Wednesday Part 2) 2:27