Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds ‎– „Council Skies“

25.00 лв.



1 I’m Not Giving Up Tonight
2 Pretty Boy
3 Dead To The World
4 Open The Door, See What You Find
5 Trying To Find A World That’s Been And Gone Pt. 1
6 Easy Now
7 Council Skies
8 There She Blows!
9 Love Is A Rich Man
10 Think Of A Number
11 We’re Gonna Get There In The End