Nile – “In Their Darkened Shrines” (2LP)

100.00 лв.



A1 The Blessed Dead
A2 Execration Text
A3 Sarcophagus
A4 Kheftiu Asar Butchiu
B5 Unas Slayer Of The Gods
B6 Churning The Maelstrom
C7 I Whisper In The Ear Of The Dead
C8 Wind Of Horus
In Their Darkened Shrines
D9 I: Hall Of Saurian Entombment
D10 II: Invocation To Seditious Heresy
D11 III: Destruction Of The Temple Of The Enemies Of Ra
D12 IV: Ruins

Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Tony Laureano
Guest, Vocals – Mike Breazeale
Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Dallas Toler-Wade
Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Karl Sanders
Vocals [Additional] – Jon Vesano
Comes in a gatefold jacket with foil-accented band logo on front and spine.
Includes printed lyric sheet.
Limited to 1500 units.
Green / Gold Merge