Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – “Push The Sky Away”

40.00 лв.

A1 We No Who U R
A2 Wide Lovely Eyes
A3 Water’s Edge
A4 Jubilee Street
A5 Mermaids
B6 We Real Cool
B7 Finishing Jubilee Street
B8 Higgs Boson Blues
B9 Push The Sky Away

Backing Vocals – The Bad Seeds
Bass – Martyn Casey
Drums – Thomas Wydler
Percussion – Jim Sclavunos
Violin, Viola, Flute, Tenor Guitar, Synthesizer, Loops, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Warren Ellis
Vocals – Conway Savage
Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Nick Cave