NEAL SCHON – “Piranha Blues”

25.00 лв.


1. Whiskey, Women & Blues
2. Gotta Get Back To You
3. Lonesome Road
4. Hole In My Pocket
5. Walkin’ Out The Door
6. I’m In Love
7. Love Trance
8. Slow Down
9. Play The Blues
10. A Girl Like You
11. Hey, Hey, Babe
12. Blues For Miles

Neal Schon (guitars, lap steel guitar, mandolin)
Richard Martin Ross (vocals)
Michael Peloquin (harmonica)
Bobby Strickland (saxophone)
Ross Valory (bass guitar)
Prairie Prince (drums)