MUDDY WATERS BLUES BAND Feat. B.B. KING – „Live At Ebbets Field“ (LP)

35.00 лв.


A1 Piano Jam
A2 Instrumental
A3 Instrumental With Muddy Intro
A4 My Sweet Little Baby
A5 Rock Me
A6 Can’t Get No Grindin’ (What’s The Matter With The Meal)
A7 I’ve Got My Mojo Working
B1 Forty Days And Forty Nights
B2 Band Introductions
B3 I Know You Didn’t Want Me
B4 Thrill Is Gone
B5 Instrumental
B6 Caldonia