Mötley Crüe – “The Dirt Soundtrack” (2LP)

60.00 лв.


A1 The Dirt (Est. 1981)
Featuring – Machine Gun Kelly (2)
A2 Red Hot
A3 On With The Show
A4 Live Wire
A5 Merry-Go-Round
B1 Take Me To The Top
B2 Piece Of Your Action
B3 Shout At The Devil
B4 Looks That Kill
B5 Too Young To Fall In Love
C1 Home Sweet Home
C2 Girls, Girls, Girls
C3 Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S)
C4 Kickstart My Heart
D1 Dr. Feelgood
D2 Ride With The Devil
D3 Crash And Burn
D4 Like A Virgin