M.A.R.S. – “Project Driver”

25.00 лв.



1. Nations On Fire
2. Writings On The Wall
3. Stand Up And Fight
4. Nostradamus
5. Unknown Survivor
6. Fantasy
7. Slave To My Touch
8. I Can See It In Your Eyes
9. You And I

Tony MacAlpine (Planet X,Ring Of Fire,Seven The Hardway) – Guitars,keyboards
Tommy Aldridge (Black Oak Arkansas,Pat Travers Band,Ozzy)- Drums
Rob Rock (Impellitteri) – Vocals
Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot,Ozzy)- Bass