LES PAUL – “The Essential Collection” (2CD)

18.00 лв.




CD 1
1. Gotta Get Me Somebody to Love
2. What Am I Gonna Do About You?
3. It’s Been a Long, Long Time
4. Pretending
5. Whose Dream Are You?
6. Drifting and Dreaming (Sweet Paradise)
7. Gotta Get Me Somebody to Love
8. Hey Lolly Lolly Lo
9. I Ain’t Gonna Be Treated This Way (Going Down the Road Feeling Bad)
10. Blue Skies
11. Baby, What You Do for Me
12. Everybody Knew But Me
13. A One Sided Affiar
14. What Would It Take?
15. Rumours Are Flying
16. It’s a Pity to Say Goodnight
17. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
18. My Future Just Passed
19. What Can I Say Dear, After I Say I’m Sorry
20. There’s a Lull in My Life
21. What Goes Up, Must Come Down
22. What a Difference a Day Made
23. Ain’t Misbehavin’
24. Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen
25. Honeysuckle Rose
26. My Future Just Passed
27. Betcha I Getcha
28. The Dixieland Band
29. My Extraordinary Gal

CD 2
1. Mocking Bird Hill
2. Cryin’
3. Dry My Tears
4. I Wish I’d Never Seen Sunshine
5. Tennessee Waltz
6. How High the Moon
7. Just One More Chance
8. I’m the Good Old Summertime
9. I’m Confessin’
10. Three Little Words
11. Smoke Rings
12. Take Me in Your Arms and Hold Me
13. The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
14. My Baby’s Comin’ Home
15. Tiger Rag
16. Bye Bye Blues
17. St. Louis Blues
18. I’m Sittin’ on Top of the World
19. Vaya Con Dias
20. Johnny Is the Boy for Me
21. I Really Don’t Want to Know
22. Don’cha Hear Them Bells
23. I’m a Fool to Care
24. Blues Stay Away from Me
25. The Auctioneer
26. Mr Sandman
27. The Lonesome Road
28. I’m Movin’ On
29. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
30. The Best Things in Life Are Free
31. Don’t Cry Baby
32. Some of These Days
33. The Moon of Manakoora