Jerry Lee Lewis ‎– “The Amazing Rock’n’Roll Album Of Jerry Lee Lewis – High School Confidential” (2LP)

50.00 лв.


A1 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’On 2:54
A2 It’ll Be Me 2:14
A3 Pumping Piano Rock 2:05
A4 Lewis Boogie 2:01
A5 All Night Long 2:03
A6 Drinkin’ Wine Spo Dee O Dee 2:36
A7 Rockin’ With Red 1:56
A8 Matchbox 1:44
B1 Ubangi Stomp 1:47
B2 Rock’n’Roll Ruby 2:02
B3 Ooby Dooby 2:03
B4 Mean Woman Blues 2:27
B5 Great Balls Of Fire 1:53
B6 Down The Line 2:16
B7 Milkshake Mademoiselle 2:14
B8 Breathless 2:46
C1 Jailhouse Rock 2:01
C2 Jambalaya 1:59
C3 Put Me Down 2:10
C4 Wild One 1:56
C5 High School Confidential 2:30
C6 Break Up 2:21
C7 Johnny B.Goode 2:44
C8 Lovin’ Up A Storm 1:53
D1 Little Queenie 2:26
D2 Let’s Talk About Us 2:10
D3 Hang Up My Rock’n’Roll Shoes 2:36
D4 What’d I Say 2:29
D5 It Won’t Happen With Me 3:01
D6 Save The Last Dance For Me 1:51
D7 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:56
D8 Good Golly Miss Molly 2:13