GIANT – “Shifting Time”

25.00 лв.



1. Shifting Time
2. Let Our Love Win
3. Never Die Young
4. Don’t Say A Word
5. My Breath Away
6. Highway Of Love
7. It’s Not Over
8. The Price Of Love
9. Standing Tall
10. Anna Lee
11. Don’t Wanna Lose You
12. I Walk Alone

GIANT, the powerhouse rock quartet, are set to unleash their highly anticipated fifth studio album, “Shifting Time“ on January 21, 2022.
„We have worked so hard and we are very happy and proud of this record, along with Dann“, says David Huff.
Truly the production, songwriting, and performances shine throughout „Shifting Time“. Now anchored by founding members David Huff and Mike Brignardello, the two are joined by guitarist John Roth (Winger, Starship featuring Mickey Thomas, Jimi Jamison) and vocalist Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan). After more than a decade since their last album, the band is back with new music that showcases their perfect blend of the melodic rock sound. Founding member Dann Huff has given his seal of approval and appears on lead guitar on the song ‘Never Die Young’.