GENIUS - A ROCK OPERA - "Episode 1 - A Human into Dreams"

↓ 40%

15.00 лв.


1. Without me today
2. The right place
3. Paradox
4. The glory of our land
5. All of your acts
6. Dreams
7. My pride
8. There’s a human
9. Father
10. Terminate
11. I’m afraid

Cast of characters:
Mark Boals: ‘Genius’
Lana Lane: ‘Doorkeeper’
Daniel Gildenlow: ‘Twinspirit n.32′
Chris Boltendahl: ‘Stationmaster’
Joe Vana: ‘King Mc Chaos Consultant’
John Wetton: ‘King Mc Chaos’
Steve Walsh: ‘King Wild Tribe’
Oliver Hartmann: ‘King Wild Tribe Consultant’