Five Finger Death Punch – “The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, Volume 2” (LP)

50.00 лв.

A1 Here To Die
A2 Weight Beneath My Sin
A3 Wrecking Ball
A4 Battle Born
A5 Cradle To The Grave
A6 Matter Of Time
B1 The Agony Of Regret
B2 Cold
B3 Let This Go
B4 My Heart Lied
B5 A Day In My Life
B6 House Of The Rising Sun